NASCAR at Darlington live race updates, results, highlights from Goodyear 400

NASCAR at Darlington live race updates, results, highlights from Goodyear 400

Kyle Busch will look to earn his second consecutive win — and third in two seasons — at Darlington Raceway on Sunday.

Busch, winner of the aptly named Buschy McBusch Race 400 at Kansas Speedway on Sunday — his 36th birthday — will try to run it back for the Goodyear 400. History may be against him, however, as he only has one career victory at the venue, which came in 2008.

Regardless, he’s in a good position to challenge for the checkered flag: As the winner of last week’s race, he’ll start in the pole position. Kyle Larson, however, is the betting favorite (4/1) to take the NASCAR Cup Series race.

MORE: Watch today’s NASCAR race live with fuboTV (7-day free trial)

Here’s everything you need to know about Sunday’s Goodyear 400 at Darlington Raceway:

NASCAR at Darlington live updates, highlights from Goodyear 400

All times Eastern

3:45 p.m.: And there’s the green flag!

3:36 p.m.: Happy Mother’s Day from Darlington Raceway!

3 p.m.: Hopefully no repeat performances today:

NASCAR start time today

The green flag for Sunday’s NASCAR Cup Series race at Darlington Raceway is scheduled to wave at 3:42 p.m. ET.

The National Weather Service forecast for the Goodyear 400 in Darlington, S.C., is for sunny skies and a high temperature near 85 degrees. Wind might play a small role in the race with gusts above 20 mph expected.

NASCAR lineup at Darlington

Here is the complete starting lineup for the Goodyear 400 without qualifying:

Start pos. Driver Car No. Team
1 Brad Keselowski 2 Team Penske
2 Kevin Harvick 4 Stewart-Haas Racing
3 Kyle Busch 18 Joe Gibbs Racing
4 Martin Truex Jr. 19 Joe Gibbs Racing
5 William Byron 24 Hendrick Motorsports
6 Chase Elliott 9 Hendrick Motorsports
7 Denny Hamlin 11 Joe Gibbs Racing
8 Matt DiBenedetto 21 Wood Brothers Racing
9 Austin Dillon 3 Richard Childress Racing
10 Tyler Reddick 8 Richard Childress Racing
11 Chris Buescher 17 Roush Fenway Racing
12 Joey Logano 22 Team Penske
13 Michael McDowell 34 Front Row Motorsports
14 Kyle Larson 5 Hendrick Motorsports
15 Daniel Suarez 99 Trackhouse Racing Team
16 Ryan Blaney 12 Team Penske
17 Kurt Busch 1 Chip Ganassi Racing
18 Ross Chastain 42 Chip Ganassi Racing
19 Alex Bowman 48 Hendrick Motorsports
20 Ryan Newman 6 Roush Fenway Racing
21 Christopher Bell 20 Joe Gibbs Racing
22 Chase Briscoe 14 Stewart-Haas Racing
23 Bubba Wallace 23 23XI Racing
24 Cole Custer 41 Stewart-Haas Racing
25 Anthony Alfredo 38 Front Row Motorsports
26 Erik Jones 43 Richard Petty Motorsports
27 Aric Almirola 10 Stewart-Haas Racing
28 Ricky Stenhouse Jr. 47 JTG Daugherty Racing
29 Ryan Preece 37 JTG Daugherty Racing
30 Corey LaJoie 7 Spire Motorsports
31 Justin Haley 77 Spire Motorsports
32 BJ McLeod 78 Live Fast Motorsports
33 Cody Ware 51 Petty Ware Racing
34 JJ Yeley 53 Rick Ware Racing
35 Quin Houff 00 StarCom Racing
36 James Davison 15 Rick Ware Racing
37 Josh Bilicki 52 Rick Ware Racing