What time is Mexico vs Saudi Arabia? TV schedule, channel, live stream to watch 2022 World Cup match

What time is Mexico vs Saudi Arabia? TV schedule, channel, live stream to watch 2022 World Cup match

Mexico face Saudi Arabia as Group C comes to a climax, with all four teams in contention to qualify for the 2022 FIFA World Cup knockout stage.

Saudi Arabia started the tournament in spectacular fashion when they beat Argentina 2-1, but they have since succumbed to a 2-0 defeat to Poland.

Meanwhile, Mexico are yet to score at this World Cup and will be determined to remedy that as they seek to build on the one point gained in their opening 0-0 draw with group leaders Poland.

Below are all the details to follow the Mexico vs Saudi Arabia match, including the kickoff time for fans around the world.

MORE: World Cup Group C table, standings 2022: Updated results and fixtures

Mexico vs Saudi Arabia start time

The match between Mexico and Saudi Arabia will be played at Lusail Stadium and will kick off on Wednesday, November 30 at 10:00 p.m. local time in Qatar.

Here’s how that time translates in time zones across the world.

Mexico vs Saudi Arabia kickoff time

 Kickoff time
Qatar22:00 (local)
USA14:00 ET
Canada14:00 ET
UK19:00 GMT
Australia06:00 AEDT*
India00:30 IST*
Hong Kong03:00 HKT*
Malaysia03:00 MYT*
Singapore03:00 SGT*
New Zealand08:00 NZDT*

* Following day

MORE: How to fill out your 2022 FIFA World Cup bracket — predictions, picks, tips, and links

Mexico vs Saudi Arabia live stream, TV channel

This final Group C match will be played at Lusail Stadium. Here’s how you can watch all the action in some of the major global territories.

 DateTimeTV ChannelStreaming
USAWed, Nov. 3014:00 ETFS1
Telemundo
fuboTV,
Fox Sports site/app,
Telemundo Deportes site/app,
Peacock
CanadaWed, Nov. 3014:00 ETTSN 2, RDS 2 (French)TSN site/app,
RDS app
UKWed, Nov. 3019:00 GMTBBC TwoBBC iPlayer, BBC Sport website
AustraliaThu, Dec. 106:00 AEDTSBS VICELANDSBS On Demand
IndiaThu, Dec. 100:30 ISTSports18Voot, JioTV
Hong KongThu, Dec. 103:00 HKTNow TV (Ch. 617, 619)Now TV
MalaysiaThu, Dec. 103:00 MYTAstro Arena 2Astro GO
SingaporeThu, Dec. 103:00 SGTStarHub FIFA World Cup,
Singtel FIFA World Cup 141
Singtel TV GO, CAST,
StarHub TV+, MeWatch
New ZealandThu, Dec. 108:00 NZDTSky Sport 1 NZSky Go, Sky Sport NOW

MORE: Mexico vs. Saudi Arabia prediction, odds, betting tips and best bets 

Group C standings, scenarios

TeamPTSGPWLDGFGAGD
1. Poland4210120+2
2. Argentina3211032+1
3. Saudi Arabia3211023-1
4. Mexico1201102-2

World Cup Group C results and fixtures

Group C potential knockout stage path

Here’s the potential path through the knockout stage for the top two Group C finishers. As is the case with all groups, the two sides will end up on opposite ends of the bracket, so as to avoid a group rematch before the final.

The official FIFA 2022 World Cup match schedule outlines the following knockout pairings for the Round of 16 through to the final:

World Cup Round of 16

Date Match Time (ET)Stadium
Sat, Dec. 31A vs. 2B10 a.m.Khalifa Int’l
Sat, Dec. 31C vs. 2D2 p.m.Ahmad Bin Ali
Sun, Dec. 41D vs. 2C10 a.m.Al Thumama
Sun, Dec. 41B vs. 2A2 p.m.Al Bayt
Mon, Dec. 51E vs. 2F10 a.m.Al Janoub
Mon, Dec. 51G vs. 2H2 p.m.Stadium 974
Tues, Dec. 61F vs. 2E10 a.m.Education City
Tues, Dec. 61H vs. 2G2 p.m.Lusail

World Cup Quarterfinals

Date Match Time (ET)Stadium
Fri, Dec. 9QF1: 1E/2F vs. 1G/2H10 a.m.Education City
Fri, Dec. 9QF2: 1A/2B vs. 1C/2D2 p.m.Lusail
Sat, Dec. 10QF3: 1F/2E vs. 1H/2G10 a.m.Al Thumama
Sat, Dec. 10QF4: 1B/2A vs. 1D/2C2 p.m.Al Bayt

World Cup Semifinals

Date Match Time (ET)Stadium
Tues, Dec. 13QF2 vs. QF12 p.m.Lusail
Wed, Dec. 14QF4 vs. QF32 p.m.Al Bayt

World Cup 3rd Place

Date Match Time (ET)Stadium
Sat, Dec. 17Semifinal losers10 a.m.Khalifa Int’l

World Cup Final

Date Match Time (ET)Stadium
Sun, Dec. 18Semifinal winners10 a.m.Lusail